AGM 2019

posted in: Info, Members | 0

The club held its AGM at the Knuckey Lagoon Reserve March 6.

The results were

  • President:    Brian Bates VK8BL
  • Vice President: Gary Gibson VK8BN
  • Secretary: Paula Chappel VK8ZI
  • Treasurer: Ray West VK8RW
  • Public Officer : Phil Brennan VK8VWA
  • Station Manager: Patrick Daley VK8ZMX
  • Committee:
  •  Tom Fitzgerald VK8NTF
  • John Matthews VK8AL
  • Mal Good VK8MT

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.